This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

trend 17.11.18 -  (tr3nd_july_sq.jpg)
Sat 17 Nov

#TR3ND

TR3ND is the latest edition to Fez’s weekly line up of club events. Taking inspiration from club nig… More
Cloud One 18.11.18 -  (22291800_10155555835042279_679123864_n.jpg)
Sun 18 Nov

Cloud One

Cambridge's only no-nonsense, all thriller, no filler club night returns to deliver another term of … More
Fresh 20.11.18 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 20 Nov

Fresh Tuesdays

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
21st Nov - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 21 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
Props 23.11.18 -  (props jeff)
Fri 23 Nov

Propaganda Jeff Goldblum Appreciation Party

For this week, we throw a Jeff Goldblum Appreciation party!We appreciate his curly chest hair, his h… More
trend 24.11.18 -  (tr3nd_july_sq.jpg)
Sat 24 Nov

#TR3ND

TR3ND is the latest edition to Fez’s weekly line up of club events. Taking inspiration from club nig… More
Cloud One 25.11.18 -  (22291800_10155555835042279_679123864_n.jpg)
Sun 25 Nov

Cloud One

Cambridge's only no-nonsense, all thriller, no filler club night returns to deliver another term of … More
Fresh 27.11.18 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 27 Nov

Fresh Tuesdays

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
28th Niv - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 28 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
Props 30.11.18 -  (props dougie p)
Fri 30 Nov

Propaganda ft Dougie Poynter (McFly) 6AM!

You heard right!!! We are extremely excited to welcome Dougie Poynter (Former McFly/ Ink) for an exc… More
casa vida 01.12.18 -  (casa vida 01.12.18)
Sat 01 Dec

Casa Vida presents C.O.Z

Casa Vida presents C.O.Z, one of the UK's most promising DJ's and producers:Being deeply routed into… More