This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

SIIL 20.04.19 -  (SIIL Super Hans)
Sat 20 Apr

Saturday I'm In Love

New night. New venue. Same brand you Love. Replacing our old Saturday nights we're back for the week… More
SPANK 21.04.19 -  (spank_easter_sq.jpg)
Sun 21 Apr

SPANK 10th Birthday Party Easter Sunday

On Sunday 21st April S*P*A*N*K returns to the Fez Club Cambridge for the first time in 18 months for… More
Fresh 23.04.19 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 23 Apr

FRESH TUESDAYS

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
Props 26.04.19 -  (Props generic)
Fri 26 Apr

Propaganda

For your Rock and Roll party on the weekend! A credible music policy filled with an unrivalled audio… More
SIIL 27.04.19 -  (SIIL Seagull)
Sat 27 Apr

Saturday I'm In Love

New night. New venue. Same brand you Love. Replacing our old Saturday nights we're back for the week… More
Fresh 30.04.19 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 30 Apr

Fresh Tuesdays

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
Props 03.05.19 -  (Props generic)
Fri 03 May

Propaganda

For your Rock and Roll party on the weekend! A credible music policy filled with an unrivalled audio… More
SIIL 04.05.19 -  (SIIL moth)
Sat 04 May

Saturday I'm In Love

New night. New venue. Same brand you Love. Replacing our old Saturday nights we're back for the week… More
Spoonfed 05.05.19 -  (spoonfed 05.05.19)
Sun 05 May

Spoonfed Bank Holiday 6AM Special! ft. LSB / Pola & Bryson

Spoonfed is back with a cracking ALL NIGHT lineup. Thanks to the May Bank Holiday, we are moving fro… More