This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Fri 28th Sept -  (props arctic)
Fri 28 Sep

Propaganda - Arctic Monkeys Special

They say when the sun goes down the only place to be is at Propaganda! So come dance like a robot fr… More
Sat 29th Sept -  (tr3nd_july_sq.jpg)
Sat 29 Sep

#TR3ND

TR3ND is the latest edition to Fez’s weekly line up of club events. Brought to you by our resident D… More
Sun 30th sept - cloud one -  (Cloud One generic)
Sun 30 Sep

Cloud One - Freshers Re-Launch Party

Who's ready for FRESHERS 2019?! Cambridge's only no-nonsense, all thriller, no filler club night re… More
Kings Bunker 01.10.18 -  (kings bunker)
Mon 01 Oct

The King's Bunker presents: KITKAT w/ rRoxymore

Term hasn't even started but who doesn't need a break?The King's Bunker invites you (especially all … More
Fresh 02.10.18 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 02 Oct

Fresh Tuesdays

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
Pump Up The Jam 03.10.18 -  (putj 3.10.18)
Wed 03 Oct

Pump Up The Jam - Launch Party

Our brand new Wednesday night is launching!!  Expect to hear the very best of funk, soul and hip ho… More
Fri 5th Oct -  (props david attenborough)
Fri 05 Oct

Propaganda - David Attenborough Appreciation Night

Back this year by popular demand!The Man, The Myth, The legend..... and what better way to celebrate… More
Sat 6th Oct -  (tr3nd_july_sq.jpg)
Sat 06 Oct

#TR3ND

TR3ND is the latest edition to Fez’s weekly line up of club events. Brought to you by our resident D… More
Cloud One 07.10.18 -  (Cloud One generic)
Sun 07 Oct

Cloud One

Cambridge's only no-nonsense, all thriller, no filler club night returns to deliver another term of … More
Avant Gardening 08.10.18 -  (18402867_1939071262990793_3062691521410929977_n.jpg)
Mon 08 Oct

Avant Gardening

Experience plants in new and unexpected places, i.e Fez Club. Student djs + organic tunes. Lettuce… More
Fresh 09.10.18 -  (fresh_generic_727x660.jpg)
Tue 09 Oct

Fresh Tuesdays

Fresh Tuesdays offers a cool, chic party atmosphere with a fusion of affordable wild raving! This is… More
PUTJ 10.10.18 -  (putj generic)
Wed 10 Oct

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
Wendy House 11.10.18 -  (wendy house)
Thu 11 Oct

Playtime presents Wendy House

Playtime presents a new night of female and non-binary djs. Join us in the WENDY HOUSE Expect:techn… More
Props scouting for girls 12.10.18 -  (props scouting for girls)
Fri 12 Oct

Propaganda - Scouting for Girls DJ set

Propaganda are proud to announce that Roy Stride from Scouting For Girls will be doing a very specia… More
TREND 13.10.18 -  (tr3nd_july_sq.jpg)
Sat 13 Oct

#TR3ND

TR3ND is the latest edition to Fez’s weekly line up of club events. Brought to you by our resident D… More
Cloud One 14.10.18 -  (Cloud One generic)
Sun 14 Oct

Cloud One

Cambridge's only no-nonsense, all thriller, no filler club night returns to deliver another term of … More
17th Oct - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 17 Oct

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
24th Oct - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 24 Oct

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
31st oct - pump up the jam -  (putj generic)
Wed 31 Oct

Pump Up The Jam - Halloween Special

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
7th Nov - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 07 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
14th Nov - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 14 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
21st Nov - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 21 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More
28th Niv - putj -  (putj generic)
Wed 28 Nov

Pump Up The Jam

The year is 1960, in the United States of America. The African-American community have just launched… More